Library Committee

Library committee of CIMP LRC is a platform where all the library related issues is discussed. Committee meets once in a month. The composition of library committee is as under: 

  • Prof. Ankit Sharma (Coordinator of the Committee)
  • Prof. Vijaya Bandyopadhyaya (Member)
  • Prof. Kalyan Parsad Agarwal (Member)
  • Prof. Nilamadhab Mohanty (Member)
  • Mr. Deepak Ranjan Ray (Member Secretary)